Partners

Case Financial Services

Website:
Phone:
(203) 245-7900
Contact:
Steven Katz
Email:
s.katz@casefs.com

Mortgage Lender


Dombroski Hillis LLC

Website:
Phone:
(203) 624-9096
Contact:
Stan Dombroski
Email:
sdombroski@dkh-law.com

Closing Attorney


Driveway Doctor

Phone:
203.458.1969
Contact:
Mike Brown
Email:
drivewaydoctorx@gmail.com

Driveway Contractor


Eagle Home Inspections

Website:
Phone:
203-640-2053
Contact:
Ron Rivard
Email:
RON@EAGLE-INSPECTIONS.COM

Home Inspection


Eric Anderson & Associates

Phone:
203.453.5084
Contact:
Eric Anderson

Surveyor


Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(860) 500-4852
Contact:
Barbara Hallwood
Email:
Barbara.Hallwood@grarate.com

Mortgage Lender


Guilford Savings Bank

Website:
Phone:
(203) 430-4034
Contact:
Andy Stephens
Email:
AStephens@GSByourbank.com

Mortgage Lender


Prime Lending

Website:
Phone:
(203) 627-2895
Contact:
Gerard McGuinness
Email:
gmcguinness@primelending.com

Mortgage Lender


The Certified Home

Website:
Phone:
203-655-1019
Contact:
Brad Lareau
Email:
brad@thecertifiedhome.com

Home Inspection


The Law Offices of Kristen M. Brandt

Phone:
(203) 234-9330
Contact:
Kristen M. Brandt
Email:
Kristen@brandtlawct.com

Closing Attorney

 


Thomas Stevens & Associates

Website:
Phone:
203.245.0149
Contact:
Thomas Stevens
Email:
civil911@gmail.com

Surveyor


Tiger Home and Building Inspections

Website:
Phone:
800-328-4677
Email:
tiger.reports@tigerinspect.com

Home Inspection